staff

Click an employee’s name to view their staff profile.

Name email@taitem.com 607.277.1118 ext
Anna Legard alegard 140
Aditi Parlikar aparlikar 137
Beth Mielbrecht bmielbrecht 123
Betsy Jenkins Parrington bparrington
Bill King bking
Brendan Mangino bmangino 106
Briana Amoroso bamoroso 143
Courtney Royal croyal 126
Crista Shopis cshopis 117
Dave Tedeyan dtedeyan 121
Dominick DeLucia ddelucia 120
Evan Hallas ehallas 103
Fred Schwartz fschwartz 102
Ian Shapiro imshapiro 115
Jan Schwartzberg jschwartzberg 109
Javier E. Rosa jerosa 104
Jim Holahan jholahan 122
Jordie van Ham jvanham 116
Joseph Lonsky jlonsky
Leo Stoscheck lstoscheck
Lou Vogel lvogel 125
Mahbud Burton mburton 127
Melissa Conant-Gergely mconant 119
Mike Yaple myaple
Nate Goodell ngoodell
Rob Rosen rrosen 110
Samantha LoPiccolo slopiccolo 101
Sara Culotta sculotta 124
Theresa Ryan tryan 129
Tim Allen tallen 113
Tom Ruscitti truscitti
Umit Sirt usirt 128
Vaibhavi Tambe vtambe 138
Yossi Bronsnick ybronsnick 118