staff

Click an employee’s name to view their staff profile.

Name email@taitem.com 277-1118 ext
Allen Quirk aquirk 119
Anna Legard alegard 140
Beth Mielbrecht bmielbrecht 123
Betsy Jenkins Parrington bparrington
Bill King bking
Briana Amoroso bamoroso 143
Carina Ayar cayar 141
Courtney Royal croyal 126
Crista Shopis cshopis 117
Dan Cogan dcogan 111
Daniel McLean dmclean
Dave Tedeyan dtedeyan 121
Dominick DeLucia ddelucia 120
Don Wells dwells 133
Edward Bailey ebailey
Evan Hallas ehallas 103
Florence Baveye fbaveye 131
Fred Schwartz fschwartz 102
Gordon Woodcock gwoodcock 134
Ian Shapiro imshapiro 115
Jan Schwartzberg jschwartzberg 109
Javier E. Rosa jerosa 104
Jim Holahan jholahan 122
Jordie van Ham jvanham 116
Joseph Lonsky jlonsky
Leo Stoscheck lstoscheck
Lou Vogel lvogel 125
Luka Sosic lsosic
Mahbud Burton mburton 127
Melissa Conant-Gergely mconant 101
Michael Ludgate mjludgate 136
Mike Yaple myaple
Myron Walter mjwalter 106
Nate Goodell ngoodell
Nick Kirk nkirk 132
Phil Allmendinger pallmendinger
Rob Rosen rrosen 110
Sara Culotta sculotta 124
Theresa Ryan tryan 129
Tim Allen tallen 113
Tom Ruscitti truscitti
Tony Henderson thenderson
Umit Sirt usirt 128
Vaibhavi Tambe vtambe 138
Yossi Bronsnick ybronsnick 118